fbpx

Administration & Staff

Articles in "Administration & Staff" Category

Leslie Martin

School Nurse Joined Carlisle in 2022 lmartin@carlisleschool.org Read More

Robin Spencer

Middle School Administrative Assistant Joined Carlisle in 2013 rspencer@carlisleschool.org Read More

Sherri Coles

Executive Administrative Assistant Joined Carlisle in 2019 scoles@carlisleschool.org Read More

LeKisha Palmer

Upper School Administrative Assistant Joined Carlisle in 2022 lpalmer@carlisleschool.org Read More

Mandy Horsley

Director of Advancement Joined Carlisle in 2022 mhorsley@carlisleschool.org Read More

Josh Bires-Grodensky

IT Specialist Joined Carlisle in 2021 jbires-grodenksy@carlisleschool.org Read More

Beth Gammons

Assistant Head of School Joined Carlisle in 2004 bgammons@carlisleschool.org Read More

Amy Parikh

Director of Finance Joined Carlisle in 2017 aparikh@carlisleschool.org Read More

Alyson Gammons ’20

Marketing & Communications Coordinator | Volleyball Coach | Alumni Relations Joined Carlisle in 2023 agammons@carlisleschool.org Read More

Sandy Bailey

Admissions Officer Joined Carlisle in 2008 sbailey@carlisleschool.org Read More